Services & Departments

KCTCS Office for Cultural Diversity

Dr. Gloria McCall
Vice President
System Office
859-256-3555
gloria.mccall@kctcs.edu

Dr. Natalie Gibson
Associate Vice President, Student Services
System Office
859-256-3551
natalie.gibson@kctcs.edu 

Diversity Peer Team

The Diversity Peer Team is comprised of the KCTCS Vice President, the Associate Vice President of Student Services, as well as administrators and staff from each of the 16 KCTCS colleges. The team roster is provided below. The Diversity Peer Team's role is to assure that KCTCS is an inclusive, culturally competent organization. 

Peer team members

Alvin D. Baker
Director of Cultural Diversity
Ashland
606-326-2422
alvin.baker@kctcs.edu 

Erin Howard
Director of Latinx and Immigrant Services
Bluegrass
859-246-6436
erin.howard@kctcs.edu 

Jerisia Lamons
Director of Cultural Diversity
Elizabethtown
270-706-8841
jlamons0001@kctcs.edu 

Danielle King
Director of Cultural Diversity
Hazard
606-670-5571
danielle.king@kctcs.edu 

Deloria Scott
College Counselor/Professor
Hopkinsville
270-707-3823
deloria.scott@kctcs.edu 

James H. Bowles
Director of Cultural Diversity
Madisonville
270-824-8588
james.bowles@kctcs.edu 

Sharmy Davis
Interim Director of Diversity
Owensboro
270-852-8159
sharmy.davis@kctcs.edu 

Brooke Justice
Vice President of Student Services
Southcentral
270-901-1001
brooke.palmer@kctcs.edu 

Meau Jones
Director of Diversity and Inclusion
Southeast
606-589-3052
mjones0938@kctcs.edu 

Tina Terry
Student Activities/Recruitment Coordinator
Big Sandy
606-886-7374
tterry0025@kctcs.edu 

 Brandon Turnley
Interim Chief Diversity Officer
Bluegrass
859-327-9764
brandon.turnley@kctcs.edu 

Tracy Stokes
Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Gateway
859-815-7682
tracy.stokes@kctcs.edu 

Michelle Chappell
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Coordinator/Associate Professor
Henderson
270-831-9817
michelle.chappell@kctcs.edu 

Danielle Sims-Brooks
Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs
Jefferson
502-213-2171
danielle.sims@kctcs

Millicent Harding-Thomas
Director of Cultural Diversity
Maysville
606-759-7141 ext. 66196
millicent.harding@kctcs.edu 

Elaine A. Wilson
Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Somerset
606-451-6915
elaine.wilson@kctcs.edu 

Sherri Forester
Vice President of Administrative Services
Southcentral
270-901-1115
sherri.forester@kctcs.edu 

Chevene Duncan-Herring
Director of Diversity and Inclusion
West Kentucky
270-534-3209
chevene.duncan-herring@kctcs.edu