Dr. Jay Box, president

Dr. Paul Czarapata, vice president

Dr. Larry A. Ferguson, vice president

Mr. Wendell Followell, vice president

Ms. Hannah B. Hodges, chief of staff

Dr. Gloria McCall, vice president

Mr. Michael Murray, general counsel

Dr. Rhonda Tracy, chancellor


This department provides service through the Office Of The President Area