COLLEGE

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

Ashland

Paul Seasor

Deputy Rick Riffe

(606) 326-2027

(606) 326-2483

paul.seasor@kctcs.edu

rick.riffe@kctcs.edu

Big Sandy

Randy Haney

 (606) 789-5321

randell.haney@kctcs.edu

Bluegrass

Scott Coleman

(859) 246-6422

scott.coleman@kctcs.edu

Elizabethtown

Mike Burns

(270) 706-8703

michaelm.burns@kctcs.edu

Gateway

Tim Chesser

(859) 442-4129

tim.chesser@kctcs.edu

Hazard

Stu Fugate

(606) 487-3196

stu.fugate@kctcs.edu

Henderson

Lance Conyers

 (270) 831-9632

 lance.conyers@kctcs.edu

Hopkinsville

Tony Nelson

James Kauffman

(270) 707-3771

(270) 707-3795

tony.nelson@kctcs.edu

jkauffman0003@kctcs.edu

Jefferson

Clayton Patton

(502) 213-2544

clayton.patton@kctcs.edu

       

Madisonville

Joe Blue

Eddie Marks

(270) 245-7304

(270) 824-1754

joe.blue@kctcs.edu

thomas.marks@kctcs.edu

Maysville

Jeff Stevens

(606) 694-6400

jeff.stevens@kctcs.edu

Owensboro

Jeff Hendricks

(270) 852-8977

jeff.hendricks@kctcs.edu

Somerset

Sherry Warren

Kenny Estep

(606) 875-8999

(606) 451-6938

sherry.warren@kctcs.edu

kenny.estep@kctcs.edu

Southcentral

Daniel Harris

(270) 901-1154

daniel.harris@kctcs.edu

Southeast

Allen Layne

(606) 589-3091

klayne0003@kctcs.edu

West Kentucky

David Wallace

(270) 534-3859

david.wallace@kctcs.edu