President's Cabinet

The President's Cabinet includes leaders of each of the System Office areas as well as the KCTCS Chief of Staff.

Dr. Paul Czarapata, Interim KCTCS President & Vice President Technology Solutions

Mr. Wendell Followell, Vice President Finance

Honorable Hannah Hodges, Chief of Staff

Dr. Gloria McCall, Vice President Student Services

Mr. Ben Mohler, Vice President Advancement

Dr. Kris Williams, Chancellor