Elected Directors

Officers

Mr. Barry S. Bishop, Chair (2021)
Regional Vice President
Windstream Communications
130 West New Circle Road
Lexington, KY 40505
Phone: 859-357-6110
Fax: 859-357-6163
E-mail: Barry.Bishop@Windstream.com

Mr. Phillip Bruce Leslie, Secretary (2019)
Senior Partner
McBrayer, McGinnis, Leslie & Kirkland, PLLC
P.O. Box 280
Greenup, KY 41144-0280
Phone: 606-473-7303
Fax: 606-473-9003
E-mail: pbruceleslie@zoominternet.net

Mr. Anthony Campbell, Treasurer (2019)
President and CEO
East Kentucky Power Cooperative
4775 Lexington Road
Winchester, KY 40391
Phone: 859-745-9313
Fax: 859-744-7053
E-mail: tony.campbell@ekpc.coop

Mr. Raymond Daniels, Immediate Past Chair (2019)
President and Owner
LexiDan Foods, LLC
2901 Richmond Road, Suite 130-332
Lexington, KY 40509
Phone: 803-760-2711
E-mail: danielswh1@yahoo.com

 

Members

Mr. Lee S. Lingo (2020)
President and CEO
Kentucky Association of Manufacturers
609 Chamberlin Ave
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502-352-2485
Fax: 502-352-2489
E-mail: l.lingo@kam.us.com

Mrs. Linda L. Rumpke (2018) 
Chief Financial Officer/State Finance Director
Columbia Gas of Kentucky
2001 Mercer Road
Lexington, KY  40511
Phone: 859-288-0244
E-mail: lrumpke@nisource.com

Mrs. Whitney G. Sisson (2020)
Vice President & Financial Advisor
Cumberland Valley National Bank & CVinvestments
900 Beasley Street, Suite 150
Lexington, KY  40509
Phone: 859-268-1189
Fax: 859-268-1187
E-mail: whitney.sisson@ceterais.com

 

Emeritus Member

Dr. C. Nelson Grote
President Emeritus
Morehead State University
925 Knapp Avenue
Morehead, KY 40351-1133
Phone: 606-784-3896
E-mail: msueagle@mis.net

 

KCTCS President Appointee

Dr. Scott Williams
President and CEO
Owensboro Community and Technical College
4800 New Hartford Road
Owensboro, KY 42303
Phone: 270-686-4643
Fax: 270-686-4496
E-mail: scott.williams@kctcs.edu      

Ex-Officio Members

Mrs. Marcia L. Roth
Chair, KCTCS Board of Regents

Dr. Jay K. Box
300 North Main Street
Versailles, KY 40383
Phone: 859-256-3100
Fax: 859-256-3117
E-mail: jay.box@kctcs.edu
President, KCTCS

Benjamin Mohler, M.A., CFRE, ACFRE
300 North Main Street
Versailles, KY 40383
Phone: 859-256-3227
E-mail: ben.mohler@kctcs.edu
Vice President, KCTCS
& Executive Director, KCTCS Foundation, Inc.