KCTCS is governed by a 14-member Board of Regents. Eight members are appointed by the Governor and six are elected members: two members of the teaching faculty elected by faculty; two members of the nonteaching personnel elected by nonteaching personnel; and two members of the student body elected by students. The KCTCS Board of Regents welcomes your comments.

PromotionMs. Marcia L. Roth, Chair

PromotionDr. Gail R. Henson, Vice Chair

PromotionMs. Tammy C. Thompson, Secretary

PromotionMr. Damon V. Allen

PromotionMr. Marc J. Blunk

PromotionMs. Lisa V. Desmarais

PromotionMs. Karen A. Finan

PromotionDr. Wynetta J. Fletcher

PromotionDr. Angela Fultz

PromotionMs. Mary R. Kinney

PromotionMr. Ricky T. Shaw

PromotionMr. James Lee Stevens

PromotionMr. Donald R. Tarter

PromotionMr. Mark A. Wells